A relative Who’s Who of 2024 NFL prospects from FCS college football programs will be participating in the biggest all-star games in January and February.

The best of the postseason showcases draw hundreds of NFL personnel (plus USFL/XFL and CFL) to the practices and games to evaluate candidates for the draft, which will be held from April 25-27 in Detroit.

Following is a working list of FCS players who have been announced for the bigger all-star games:

78th Hula Bowl

Jan. 13 at FBC Mortgage Stadium in Orlando, Florida

Team Kai (Head Coach Brian Billick)

Mike Edwards, OT, Campbell

Hayden Hatten, WR, Idaho (two receptions, 31 yards, TD)

Jacob Johanning, OG, Furman

PJ Jules, S, Southern Illinois (four tackles)

Mason Pline, TE, Ferris State/Furman

Winston Reid, LB, Weber State (three tackles)

Davius Richard, QB, North Carolina Central (3 of 5, six yards)

Lorenzo Thompson, OT, Rhode Island

Mikey Victor, CB, Alabama State (one tackle)

Team Aina (Head Coach Mike Smith)

Khristian Boyd, DT, Northern Iowa (three tackles)

Jalen Coker, WR, Holy Cross (two receptions, 52 yards, TD)

Nick Gargiulo, C, Yale/South Carolina

Cam Grandy, TE, Illinois State (two receptions, 18 yards)

Ty James, WR, Mercer

Lawrence Johnson, S, Southeast Missouri (six tackles, including five solos)

A.J. Simon, DE, UAlbany (two assisted tackles)

Isaiah Stalbird, LB/S, South Dakota State (five tackles, fumble recovery)

David White Jr., WR, Western Carolina

Invited/Unable to Play: Sundiata Anderson, DE, Grambling State; Nick Correia, OL, Rhode Island; Ryan Flournoy, WR, Southeast Missouri

9th Tropical Bowl

Jan. 20 at Municipal Stadium in Daytona Beach, Florida       

Team Black (Head Coach Jim Collins)

Nick Cerimele, OL, Elon/Chattanooga

Ricardo Chavez, PK, Idaho

Russell Dandy, CB, Eastern Illinois

Mike DiLiello, QB, Austin Peay (6 of 11, 38 yards, two INTs; TD run)

Cole Dow, ATH/QB, Dayton (2 of 3, three yards; 56 rushing yards; two receptions)

Levi Drake Rodriguez, DL, SAGU/Texas A&M-Commerce (four TFL for 19 yards, three sacks)

Rod Gattison, CB, Western Carolina

Devon Harper, WR/Return, Mercer (two receptions, 10 yards)

Michael Hiers, QB, Samford (3 of 6, 12 yards; 20-yard run)

Assanti Kearney, WR, Monmouth (two receptions, 13 yards)

Brennen McGuire, WR, Gardner-Webb

Philip Ossai, LB, Houston Baptist/North Alabama (two tackles)

Kyren Petteway, WR, Central Connecticut State/LIU (two receptions 16 yards)

DJ Powell, WR, Bethune-Cookman/Duquesne

Jordan Riggs, DL, Merrimack

Jackson Taylor, LB, Delaware (three tackles, 58-yard INT return)

Nick White, DE, Monmouth

Jayden Wickware, S, Princeton/San Diego

Team American (Head Coach Todd Littlejohn)

Ayir Asante, WR, Holy Cross/Wyoming (three receptions, 86 yards, TD; 45 kickoff return yards)

Ryan Atkins, OL, Arkansas-Pine Bluff

Maleak Bryant, TE, UAB/LIU

DeQuece Carter, WR, Fordham/Indiana

Joe Casale, LB, Robert Morris (four tackles)

Mitch Davidson, QB, Youngstown State (3 of 13, 43 yards)

Sebastian Delasoudas, C, Rhode Island

Nolan Grooms, QB, Yale (3 of 6, 60 yards, INT; 23 rushing yards)

Nicholas Lerew, ILB, SMU/Stetson (four tackles)

Bryce Oliver, WR, Youngstown State

Jai Roe, CB, LIU

Mason Tipton, WR, Yale

Andre Tucker, WR, Monmouth

Chris Walker, OT, Montana

99th East-West Shrine Bowl

Feb. 1 at Ford Center at the Star in Frisco, Texas

8 p.m. ET, NFL Network

East (Coach Richard Hightower)

Khristian Boyd, DT, Northern Iowa (three tackles)

McCallan Castles, TE, UC Davis/Tennessee

Steele Judy, LS, The Citadel

Mason Pline, TE, Ferris State/Furman (7-yard reception)

Jaden Shirden, RB, Monmouth (8-yard reception, 3-yard run)

Jalen Sundell, C, North Dakota State

Mikey Victor, CB, Alabama State

David White Jr., WR, Western Carolina

West (Coach Mike Kafka)

Sundiata Anderson, OL, Grambling State

Jalen Coker, WR, Holy Cross

Anim Dankwah, OT, Howard

Josiah Ezirim, OT, Eastern Kentucky

Cam Grandy, TE, Illinois State

Garret Greenfield, OT, South Dakota State

C.J. Hanson, OG, Holy Cross

Myles Harden, CB, South Dakota

Zach Heins, TE, South Dakota State (26-yard reception)

Jadon Janke, WR, South Dakota State (two receptions, 57 yards)

Jaxon Janke, WR, South Dakota State (two receptions, 26 yards)

Mason McCormick, OG, South Dakota State

75th Reese’s Senior Bowl

Feb. 3 at Hancock Whitney Stadium in Mobile, Alabama  

1 p.m. ET, NFL Network

American (Coach Terrell Williams)

Ryan Flournoy, WR, Southeast Missouri (13-yard reception)

Jalyx Hunt, OLB, Houston Christian

National (Coach Jeff Ulbrich)

Isaiah Davis, RB, South Dakota State (6 carries, 29 yards, including 20-yarder; 4-yard reception)

Dylan Laube, RB, New Hampshire (4 carries, 10 yards)

3rd HBCU Legacy Bowl

Feb. 24 at Yulman Stadium in New Orleans

4 p.m. ET, NFL Network

Team Gaither (Head Coaches Alvin Parker and Larry Scott)

Darrian Brokenburr, DE, Howard

Brennan Brown, TE, Howard

Darren Butts, RB, Hampton

Jonathan Cardoza-Chicas, K/P, Delaware State

Brandon Codrington, DB, North Carolina Central

Latrell Collier, RB, North Carolina Central

Taymon Cooke, WR/KR, North Carolina A&T

Patrick Godbolt, DE, South Carolina State 

James Green, S, Tennessee State

Jeblonski Green Jr., DE, South Carolina State

Joshua Green, Tennessee State

Evan Gregory, OL, Norfolk State

Gerone Hamilton Jr., LS, Howard

Brandon Hardy, OL, Hampton

DeShawn Ingram, OL, Howard

Lawrence Lagrone, OL, North Carolina A&T

Malcolm Magee, DB, South Carolina State 

Jae’Veyon Morton, CB, Morgan State

Adrian Olivo, PK, North Carolina Central

Samuel Pearson, OL, Delaware State

Treveyon Pratt, WR, Morgan State

Davius Richard, QB, North Carolina Central (Offensive MVP)

Lawrence Richardson, LB, Morgan State

Manny Smith, DB, North Carolina Central

Tairiq Stewart, OL, North Carolina A&T,

Jordan Toles, S, Morgan State

Qwahsin Townsel, LB, Hampton

B.J. Turner, LB, North Carolina A&T

Noah Washington, DL, Morgan State

Ian Wheeler, RB, Howard

Quinton Williams, QB, Howard

Team Robinson (Head Coaches Chennis Berry and Bubba McDowell)

Colton Adams, LB, Alabama State

Cedric Anderson, DB, Grambling State

Ryan Atkins, OL, Arkansas-Pine Bluff

Tristan Ballard, TE, Arkansas-Pine Bluff

Jordan Carter, DB, Southern

Cameron Covin, OL, Florida A&M

Eric Dunn Jr., PL, Prairie View A&M

Deontae Graham, OL, Jackson State

Tre’Vion Green, LB, Prairie View A&M

Zareon Hayes, DE, Alabama A&M (Defensive MVP)

Jaheem Hazel, DB, Jackson State

Aidan Hemphill, OL, Texas Southern

Omari Hill-Robinson, CB, Bethune-Cookman

Jacorey Howard, RB, Texas Southern

Jarveon Howard, RB, Alcorn State

John Huggins, S, Jackson State

Monterio Hunt, WR, Alcorn State

KeyShawn Johnson, LB, Prairie View A&M

Tyler Judson, DB, Southern

Isaiah Major, LB, Florida A&M

Lewis Matthews, LB, Grambling State

Myles McHaney IV, LB, Prairie View A&M

Bryce Miller, LS, Alabama A&M

Demetri Morsell, CB, Southern

Jeremy Moussa, QB, Florida A&M

Irv Mulligan, RB, Jackson State

Andrew Ogletree, DL, Alabama State

LaDarius Owens, RB, Texas Southern

Isaac Peppers, LB, Jackson State

Lyndon Rash, RB, Grambling State

Marcus Riley, WR, Florida A&M

Jah’Marae Sheread, WR, Florida A&M

Eric Smith, DB, Florida A&M

D.J. Stevens, TE, Jackson State

Arrington Taylor, OL, Prairie View A&M

Jonathan Williams, OL, Alabama A&M

Ray Williams, DB, Jackson State

Kamari Young, TE, Florida A&M